Ask me about Bahrain

May 31, 2012 § 1 Comment

Part of my job as Bahrain’s Ambassador to the United States is to communicate what is going on back home directly to the American people. This job is particularly important given the often selective nature of press coverage of Bahrain that exacerbates tension and misunderstanding. I think it is particularly important that Americans, and other people concerned about the state of affairs in Bahrain, have a direct conduit to learn more directly from the Embassy in Washington.

In order to achieve this goal, I will be answering a few questions directly from readers of my blog each week. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to answer every question. I will, however, endeavor to address a broad range of topics to ensure I cover as much as possible. Please either leave your question in the comments section, or email me at askambnonoo@gmail.com.

§ One Response to Ask me about Bahrain

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ask me about Bahrain at Ambassador Houda Nonoo.

meta

